logo



Authorities

rectorGualberto Baistrocchi, Esq.
Chancellor

vicerectoraMaría Irma Marabotto, Esq.
Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
marabotto@usi.edu.ar

​Ezequiel Gomez Caride, Esq.
Vice Chancellor of Research and Extension
gomez@usi.edu.ar
 

SECRETARIES

Mg. ​Marina Otero
General Secretary
otero.marina@usi.edu.ar

Bachelor Elsa Chaver
Secretary of Extension
chaver@usi.edu.ar

Father Marcelo Piriz
Pastoral Secretary
piriz@usi.edu.ar

Mg. Antonio Zavalía
Financial Secretary

DEANS

Marcelo Gebhardt, Esq.
Dean of the School of Law and Management
gebhardt@usi.edu.ar

Mg. ​Jerónimo Biderman Nuñez
Dean of the School of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
biderman@usi.edu.ar
 

DEGREE PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Fabián Triolo, Esq.
Director of the Degree Program of Education
triolo@usi.edu.ar

Laura Ochoa, Esq.
Director of the Degree Program of Law
ochoa@usi.edu.ar

Bachelor Constanza Barbato
Director of the Degree Program of Social Communication
barbato@usi.edu.ar

Mg. Pablo Medina Amicone
Director of the Degree Program of Business Management
amedina@usi.edu.ar
 

UNIVERSITY WELFARE

Accountant Alberto Crisci
Director of University Welfare
bienestar@usi.edu.ar