Docentes Abogacía

Abad, María Eugenia

@usi.edu.ar

Abad, María Julia
Acosta, Cynthia Paola

@usi.edu.ar

Alcolumbre, Maria Gabriela
Amado, Mariana

@usi.edu.ar

Ancao, Florencia

@usi.edu.ar

Angeleri, María Victoria

@usi.edu.ar

Angelini, Silvana
Aquino, Claudio
Argibay Molina, Ignacio

@usi.edu.ar

Balaz, Diego
Barciela, Gonzalo

@usi.edu.ar

Berdeal, María Teresa
Bonjour, Daniel
Borrajo, Hugo
Bruzzone, Julia

@usi.edu.ar

Cabrera, Yamila
Caccia, Osvaldo Andrés
Catania, Eduardo
Caudullo, Miriam
Ceballos, Nicolás
Cibeira, Cecilia

@usi.edu.ar

Corbacho, Carolina

@usi.edu.ar

Cosentino, Javier
Costa, Ricardo José
Dall Asta, Gabriela
Daray, Roberto Raúl
David, Alejandro
De Igarzábal, Félix Gustavo
Delle Chiaie, Humberto Darío
Di Meglio, Pablo
Divito, José
Divito, Mauro
Duimich, Ernesto Gabriel

@usi.edu.ar

Enrici, Luciano
enrici@usi.edu.ar

Espina, Agustín

Farina, Myriam
farina@usi.edu.ar

Felice, Rosa
felice@usi.edu.ar

Fournier, Mariana Lourdes

García Bazán, Teresita de Jesús
bazan@usi.edu.ar

Gines García, Ricardo
ggarcia@usi.edu.ar

Godio, Leopoldo
godio@usi.edu.ar

Godoy, Roberto Luis María
godoy@usi.edu.ar

Gorostiaga, Manuel
gorostiaga@usi.edu.ar

Gramajo de Berra, Florinda Inés
gramajo@usi.edu.ar

Igarzábal, Fermín
igarzabal@usi.edu.ar

Isabella, Diego Paulo
isabella@usi.edu.ar

Krivocapich, Germán
krivocapich@usi.edu.ar

Loitegui, Juan Francisco
loitegui@usi.edu.ar

Lombardi, María Laura
lombardi@usi.edu.ar

Luciani, Diego

Luján, Sebastián
lujan@usi.edu.ar

Machicote, Marcela
machicote@usi.edu.ar

Martinelli, María Victoria
martinelli@usi.edu.ar

Martínez, Alejandro
armartinez@usi.edu.ar

Martínez Chas, Juan
martinezchas@usi.edu.ar

Martínez, Beatriz Nory
bmartinez@usi.edu.ar

Masud, Pablo
masudq@usi.edu.ar

Mateo, Martín
mateo@usi.edu.ar

Milo, Silvana
milo@usi.edu.ar

Mionis, Reynaldo

@usi.edu.ar

Molinelli, Beatriz

@usi.edu.ar

Nager, Santiago

Navarra, Exequiel

Nocerez, Florencia Paula
nocerez@usi.edu.ar

Nuñez, Leticia

Ochoa, María Laura

Odierna, Miguel
odierna@usi.edu.ar

Ojea Quintana, Juan
ojeaquintana@usi.edu.ar

Ortiz Gambetta, Eugenia

Pampin, Eduardo

Part, Daniela Romina

Pérez, Juan Pablo
perez@usi.edu.ar

Pérez, Norberto
naperez@usi.edu.ar

Petrasso, Walter

Petrone, Teresa
petrone@usi.edu.ar

Petrucci, Julio
petrucci@usi.edu.ar

Pisani, Osvaldo

Risso, Guido
risso@usi.edu.ar

Rodríguez Senese, María Paz
rodriguezs@usi.edu.ar

Rospide, Mariana
Rubaja, Nieve

San Martín, Flavia
sanmartin@usi.edu.ar

Sánchez Ruiz, Andrea
sanchezr@usi.edu.ar

Santarelli, Fulvio

Spessot, Alejandro
spessot@usi.edu.ar

Tello, Pablo Leandro
tello@usi.edu.ar

Trillo, Hector
trillo@usi.edu.ar

Trupía, José
trupia@usi.edu.ar

Uzal, Maria Elsa
uzal@usi.edu.ar

Vita, Gabriela
vita@usi.edu.ar

Zacur, Ana

Zarabozo, María Victoria

Whatsapp